Learn to Swim stage 1 – 7

ASA Swim England Framework

The Swim England Learn to Swim Programme is a world- leading syllabus to support children and adults to learn to swim. Learning to swim is a wonderful experience that opens a world of possibilities for everyone. The different certificates and awards will help keep the students enjoying their swimming while progressing through the stages.

The Learn to Swim stage 1 – 7 framework is ideal for children aged four through to 11, developing confident and competent swimmers through fun and enjoyment. Each of the Learn to Swim Stage 1-7 Awards has a list of clear outcomes that need to be completed in order to gain each Award.

Learn to Swim Stages

More to explorer

toddler classes tay ho

Toddlers Swimming lessons in Tay Ho

Toddlers swimming Lessons in Tay Ho Learn More Start Now Swimming lessons for toddlers in Tay Ho ASA Ducklings program for toddler

Join our swimming classes now!

Toddler playing in the pool


Join our successful swimming classes for children aged 4 - 11 years.

kid with goggles in the swimming pool


Join our successful swimming classes for children aged 4 - 11 years.

Adult female student in swimming class in Hanoi


Adult swimming classes for all levels. Beginners, intermediate or advanced swimmers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *